CONTACT  |  LOCATION  |  LEADERSHIP  |  SERVICES


HOME GROUPS  | ABOUT  |  MINISTRIES


COUNSELING  |   GIVE  |    PRAYER  |  HOME


WATCH ONLINE

 



THE GOSPEL OF JOHN
A 42 Part Expository Teaching
CLICK HERE

 



1st, 2nd, & 3rd JOHN
"God Is Light"
A 9 Part Expository Teaching
CLICK HERE

 



Galatians
"From Law to Grace"
A 12 Part Expository Teaching
CLICK HERE

 


 

Most recent services are on top

 

Sunday 6-10-18
The Life of King David - Part 11

The importance of doing things God's way.
Plus; You may be lame in your feet …
but you will ALWAYS have a place at the Lord’s table!

 

Saturday 6-9-18
The Value of a True Church

CFC Men's Breakfast

 

Sunday 6-3-18
The Life of King David - Part 10

God can orchestrate things to work together for your
good even when other people do not cooperate!

 

Sunday 5-27-18
The Life of King David - Part 9

Hearing and Obeying God.
Decisions made without spiritual direction
can be devastating!

 

Sunday 5-20-18
The Life of King David - Part 8

The Dangers of Discouragement.

 

Sunday 5-20-18
Ryan Duke Proposes to Cassie Pruitt!

Big surprise at CFC!

 

Sunday 5-13-18
Mother's Day
Rene' Bailey: "Mary Did You Know?"

Rene' Bailey uses the story of Mary raising
Jesus to encourage modern-day moms.

 

Sunday 5-13-18
CFC's First Baby Dedication Ceremony
Katie Burford: Katrina Reba Burford
Josh & Amy Bondy: Solomon Robert Bondy
Austin & Rene' Bailey: Ella Grace Bailey

 

Sunday 5-6-18
The Life of King David - Part 7
*Trust and obey...
*White lies can be devastating!...
*The importance of inquiring of the Lord...
*The proper way to correct a leader...

 

Sunday 4-29-18
The Life of King David - Part 6
Putting your trouble into context with the bigger picture.  

 

Sunday 4-22-18
The Life of King David - Part 5
Rev. Austin Bailey

"Beauty from Pressure, David's Flight from Saul"

 

Sunday 4-15-18
The Life of King David - Part 4
King Saul tries to manipulate David. Manipulation tries
to maneuver people and events to accomplish a
hidden agenda. It can be smart in the flesh but
God NEVER blesses manipulation!

 

Sunday 4-8-18
The Life of King David - Part 3
Have you ever had to wait a long time for something
in your life? Today’s message will teach us a
lot about Waiting On the Lord. 

 

Easter Sunday 4-1-18
The Next 40 Days
A rare Easter message detailing the 40 days
between Jesus' resurrection and ascension.

 

Sunday 3-25-18
The Life of King David - Part 2
Ever felt insignificant or unuseful?
This message will inspire you as we learn King David's
humble beginnings as a son so insignificant
his father didn't even call him by name.

 

Sunday 3-18-18
The Life of King David - Part 1
With the exception of Jesus, there’s probably no
other more famous person in history than King David. 

 

Sunday 3-11-18
Principles for Parenting - Part 6
Breaking Generational Curses

For the complete series + the lesson book CLICK HERE

 

Sunday 3-4-18
Principles for Parenting - Part 5
Four More Doors: 1. TV, 2. Internet
3. Cell Phone, & 4. Music Devices

For the complete series + the lesson book CLICK HERE

 

Sunday 2-25-18
Principles for Parenting - Part 4
The Devastating Effects of Shame.

 

Sunday 2-18-18
Principles for Parenting - Part 3
Shaping Your Child's Future.
Just as a sculptor chisels away at a piece of
stone until it becomes a beautiful piece of art; you
sculpt your child’s future with the words of your mouth.

 

Sunday 2-11-18
Principles for Parenting - Part 2
Train up each child as an individual
according to the tenor of his ways.
Plus; effective methods for changing behavior.

 

Sunday 2-4-18
Principles for Parenting - Part 1
A new series teaching biblical principles for parenting
godly children. This series includes principles for every area
of life and applies to everyone; even people without children.

 

Sunday 1-28-18
Pastor Sonny Pyatt
"The Gospel, What is It?"

Pastor Sonny covers two prominent false doctrines
and reinforces the true message of the Gospel.

 

Sunday 1-21-18
"The Book of Philemon"

How do you handle someone who’s living in sin
when you encounter them? And how do you
deal with a sinful culture all around you?

 

Sunday 1-14-18
"The Christ Family Church Vision"

It's very important to know and understand
the vision of the church you attend.

 

Sunday 1-6-18
"The Power and Purpose of Prayer - Part 2"

Teach us to pray 

 

Sunday 12-31-17
"The Power and Purpose of Prayer"

Prayer is you and God working together
to accomplish His will here on earth.

 

Sunday 12-24-17
"New Star"

Our Children's Church Christmas Play

 

Sunday 12-17-17
"How to Become a Good Samaritan"

It is always easier to cross over to the other side of the street.

 

Sunday 12-10-17
Greg Blackburn
"The Only Truth That Delivers"

Do you have a healthy Christian world view?

 

Sunday 12-3-17
"Obedience is Going to Change Your Life!"

Jesus said, “If you love Me … keep my
commandments.” There seems to be something
very important about OBEDIENCE!

 

 

FOR MORE MESSAGES FROM YEAR 1 & 2

CLICK HERE

 

 


 

 

SUNDAY SERVICES HELD AT:
4545 Country Club Road
Winston Salem, NC 27104

CHURCH CONTACT:

info@christfamily.church

(336) 661-8140

 

 

COUNSELING CENTER OFFICES:
3153 Reynolda Road
Winston Salem, NC 27106

THE COUNSELING CENTER CONTACT:

admin@thecounselingcenter.ws

(336) 661-8142

 

GIVE ONLINE

 

BACK TO TOP

 

CONTACT  |  LOCATION  |  LEADERSHIP  |  SERVICES


HOME GROUPS  | ABOUT  |  MINISTRIES


COUNSELING  |   GIVE  |    PRAYER  |  HOME